Zipify OCU
Upsell revenue, with shipping and taxes counted. Checked every 6 hours, up to $999 a month.
- 1,000 orders
- $99
- 10,000 orders
- $599
Public prices and stated features, checked on October 31, 2026. If an app does something we missed, tell us and we'll correct it.
| Feature | Sellbell | Zipify OCU | Aftersell | Upsell.com | Selleasy | Candy Rack | UFE | Honeycomb | AOV.ai |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed on | Orders, by plan | Upsell revenue, shipping and taxes included | Total store orders | Higher of orders or upsell revenue | Flat fee | Orders at install | Total store orders | Funnel views | Your Shopify plan |
| Bill rises on its own | Never | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Yes | No | No |
| Third-party ad product | None | PostProfit | Rokt Thanks | Advertising Feature | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Custom JavaScript field | None | Not stated | Cart only | Not stated | Not stated | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Holdout on the post-purchase page | Coming | Not stated | Checkout widgets, Plus only | Not stated | Not stated | Before checkout only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Order simulator before publishing | Coming | Not stated | No, by its own docs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Why an order saw no offer | Coming, in the app | Not stated | Order Browser | Not stated | Through Sidekick | Not stated | Browser console | Not stated | Through an AI client |
Not stated means we did not find it on the listing, site or help pages, not that the app lacks it. Coming means not shipped yet. Names belong to their owners.
Sellbell comes to $59 at 1,000 orders and $149 at 10,000. Selleasy and AOV.ai cost less. We compete on what the bill is built on and how offers are measured, not on being the cheapest.
Upsell revenue, with shipping and taxes counted. Checked every 6 hours, up to $999 a month.
A base fee plus a per-order fee on total store orders.
The higher of store orders or upsell revenue over the last 30 days.
Order volume, set at install. Changes go through support.
A flat fee for stores installed since October 27, 2026.
Total store orders in a 30-day cycle.
Monthly funnel views. The vendor says it never auto-upgrades.
A flat fee set by your Shopify plan.
Costs assume a $50 average order and upsell revenue at 5% of sales. Honeycomb assumes one funnel view per order, AOV.ai the Shopify plan, Aftersell its Post-Purchase plan.